Book a flight
      Book your car park
      Rent a car

          Notice on E-Gates

          Notice on E-Gates: starting from April 8 the E-Gates (electronic gates) are reactivated both at the start and at the arrivals.

          Citizens who can already use the electronic gates must be in possession of the digital passport belonging to these countries: European Union, United States, Canada, Australia, Japan, New Zealand, Israel and South Korea.
          Are you still connected? With this screensaver we reduce the energy consumption
          Click any part of the screen to continue surfing the web